藝術收藏 邁向時代

因為了解,所以堅持

2015年,藝時代畫廊初創立之時可謂全台首創,結合藝術展覽與時代中西畫材的複合式空間。供應藝術家最具國際性的優質美術材料,提高並拓展其藝術能量,從創作起點開始,帶給收藏家最具信心的保證,用一流的媒材,堅固、耐久地保留藝術品特有的原創之美。

2017年,藝時代畫廊覓得新址,遷至台中市市政路上,位居中部生活圈心臟地帶。藝時代的空間概念在於落實生活美學,透過輕鬆開闊的設計氛圍,實踐凡人藝術,拉近觀者與藝術品的距離。

藝術不僅傳遞情感,甚至可激發觀者對生命的領悟。藉由持續的展覽規劃,用更開闊的國際視野,秉持著堅定信念,讓藝術家、藏家、共創雙贏局面。將藝術種子普及於社會每一處角落,使藝術推廣與收藏皆能與時俱進,是藝時代畫廊現階段努力實踐的目標。

推動當代藝術的蓬勃發展是藝時代的本心,除持續和亞洲、西方優異藝術家對話外,更盡心培育具潛力之新銳創作者。以國內外藝術博覽會作為軸線,讓藝術家矗立於國際舞台,使台灣當代藝術力量更發強壯。亦力邀藝術史等相關領域知名學者,共同規劃交流座談會,從學術脈絡醞釀宏觀的藝術視野,淬鍊精闢的鑑賞眼光。以傳承藝術經典為使命,為所能觸及的時代留下藝術軌跡。

代理藝術家:高孝午、王大朋、陳正隆、洪德忠、張絜廸、梁月、余昇叡、章華、陳金慶

藝時代畫廊

台中市

營業時間:週二至週五 10:00 - 21:00週六 13:00 - 21:00週日 10:00 - 18:00週一公休信箱:estyle.art.tc@gmail.com電話:+886 4-2251-5611地址:407台中市西屯區市政路101號

Embrace Art With E Style

Begins in 2015, Estyle Art Gallery is the first gallery with a unique combination of art exhibitions and art supplies store in Taiwan. Our partnership company, Style Art Store, aims at leading in art supplies worldwide and offering artists in Taiwan with variety to create their artworks. Estyle Art Gallery uses only the most exceptional, durable materials in order to fulfill our mission to eternally preserve and pass down the class art pieces.

Located on Shizheng Road, the center of Taichung City, we believe that art belongs to everyone. By conveying delightfulness and humor through artworks, we hope to bring the audience closer.

Art is a way to express the affections. Art can even enlighten ourselves from life. By curating exhibitions with an open-minded heart and supporting young talented artists, Estyle Art Gallery makes art a part of our existence. It is the goal we are devoting to achieve.

Our business concept is to promote contemporary art. Apart from discovering talented artists from all over the world, supporting and promoting the promising artists is our first priority. We build reputation of artists and ourselves by actively participating in international art exhibitions and regularly holding individual exhibitions. Estyle Art Gallery also invites authoritative experts and specialist to join our academic symposium, building the grand vision while sharpen the insight for art. Our great mission is to pass on the classic arts and conserve the artistic legacy of the era.

Our artists: Gao Xiao-Wu, Wang Da-Peng, Chen Zheng-Long, Hung Te-Chung, Chang Chieh-Ti, Liang-Yue, Yu Sheng-Ruei, Zhang-Hua, Chen Jin-Qing.

E STYLE ART GALLERY

TAICHUNG CITY

Opening Hours:Tuesday - Friday 10:00 - 21:00Saturday 13:00 - 21:00Sunday 10:00 - 18:00Monday CloseService:estyle.art.tc@gmail.comTell:+886 4-2251-5561Address:No. 101, Shizheng Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 407, Taiwan